7 Steps of Transformation Webinar

Transform your life!
Find and deepen a loving and powerful connection with your Angels! Learn about Sacred Geometry!
Meet your Soul Council and go to a future lifetime, to connect deeper with your strengths, your gifts and your Soul`s mission.
Cut cords of dependency to empower yourself and create freedom in your life.

Sunday, October 8th
10am – 11:30am EST (3pm-4:30pm UK): Journey to a future lifetime
11:45am – 1:15pm EST (4:45pm-6:15pm UK): Cutting Cords of Codependency

These Webinars are interactive!

Fee: €22 per class

Webinar is held in English. For Webinars in German go here.

The 7 Steps of Transformation

Step 1: Heartlink to the Angelic Realm
Step 2: Activating the 12-Strand DNA
Step 3: Karma clearing
Step 4: Forgiveness process
Step 5: Empower your Heart
Step 6: Journey to a Future Lifetime
Step 7: Cutting Cords of Codependency

The 7 Steps of Transformation are part of Integrated Energy Therapy®.
IET® uses violet angelic energy ray to work directly with your 12-Strand Spiritual DNA. It supports you in safely, powerfully and gently releasing limiting energy patterns of your past, empowering and balancing your life in the present, and helps you evolve into your future.
The 7 Steps of Transformation are a powerful and effective way to take the steps to change and heal your life. It helps to release, what no longer serves us, transform and bring balance, clarity and grounding.
The 7 Steps of Transformation are a powerful complement to other Integrated Energy Therapy® (IET® ) classes, but it does not require any prior IET® experience.

Register here:

Payment Options

Steps 6 or 7: Single Class €22

Steps 6+7 €44

Subscribe and Stay Informed

Subscribing allows you to get updates. Your email will be kept private.

And don’t worry, we hate spam too! You can unsubscribe at anytime.