Special Event: 5 week program!

Connecting deeper with self -

Transformation in a time of change!

June 24 - July 22

Special Event!
“Connecting deeper with self – Transformation in a time of change” – VortexHealing® Energy Healing
June 24th – July 22nd
Limited Spaces available
Cost: €79

In this time of change, we experience constant transformation, whether we are aware of it or not. We can ignore or fight against it, often change is not easy. But the more we can open ourselves to this transformation, the more lightness we can experience. Indeed, we can use this time to allow and support our own transformation. We can connect to ourselves on a much deeper level.
Each week, we will work with different processes and look at different aspects that can help us with this transformation. Especially at this time, old patterns, old wounds and triggers, from childhood or even from past lifetimes, come to the surface and become visible. We are at a point where we can clearly decide how much we let ourselves be influenced by what is happening around us and how strongly we can stand within ourselves.

We will use VortexHealing® Energy Healing, which is working with Divine Light and Consciousness, but other modalities might influence the session as well.

 

How it works:
– You will receive a full energy healing group session each week, for 5 weeks (24 June – 22 July)
– 4 additional 20 min energy healing group sessions to support the process each week
– guidance via video, for the process each week
–  puja (blessing) to support you in your process
-option to add a private VortexHealing® session to deepen and support the process (at very reduced cost)

Dates are:
– Wednesdays, 24 June, 1, 8, and 22 July, and Monday, July 13, at 1:15-2:15pm EST (6:15pm UK, 19:15 Uhr Germany), full hour group session
– 28 June, 5, 12 and 19 July, Sundays at 2-2:20pm EST (7:00pm UK, 20:00 Uhr Germany), energetic support
Register below.

Contact me here for any questions.

Please fill out our “Client Agreement Form” here before your first Session, Class or Training.

Registration

Special event: “5 week program” €79

Special event: “5 week program” plus private VortexHealing® session €130

Registration

Subscribe and Stay Informed

Subscribing allows you to get updates. Your email will be kept private.

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website. You can find more information on the page “privacy policy”.

 

And don’t worry, we hate spam too! You can unsubscribe at anytime.

Share