Special Event:

Stepping into your power!

February 26 - March 25

Special Event!
“Stepping into your power” – VortexHealing® Energy Healing
February 26th – March 25th
Limited Spaces available
Cost: €79

In this 5 week special event we will look into stepping deeper into our own power. The year 2020 is a year in which we can find a deeper and stronger connection to ourselves, receive clarity and step further into our power.
Each week, we will work with different processes and look at different aspects that can help us to stand in our own strength. We are often held back in our lives by old wounds and trauma from childhood or even from past lives. Often we carry emotional or mental patterns that do not allow us to fully enter into our full potential. Often we are allowing other people to keep us small, even close friends or family, consciously or unconsciously. And it is often much more convenient for ourselves and our environment to stay small, to avoid change and growth.
We will use VortexHealing® Energy Healing, which is working with Divine Light and Consciousness, but other modalities might influence the session as well.

How it works:
– You will receive a full energy healing group session each week, for 5 weeks (25 Feb – 25 March)
– 4 additional 20 min energy healing group sessions to support the process each week
– guidance via video, for the process each week
–  puja (blessing) to support you in stepping into your power
-option to add a private VortexHealing® session to deepen and support the process (at very reduced cost)

Dates are:
– Wednesdays, 26 February, 4, 11, 18 and 25 March, at 1:15-2:15pm EST (6:15pm UK, 19:15 Uhr Germany), full hour group session
– 1, 8, 15 and 22 March, Sundays at 3-3:20pm EST (8:00pm UK, 21:00 Uhr Germany), energetic support
Register below.

Contact me here for any questions.

Please fill out our “Client Agreement Form” here before your first Session, Class or Training.

Registration

Special event: “Stepping into your power” €79

Special event: “Stepping into your power” plus private VortexHealing® session €130

Registration

Subscribe and Stay Informed

Subscribing allows you to get updates. Your email will be kept private.

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website. You can find more information on the page “privacy policy”.

 

And don’t worry, we hate spam too! You can unsubscribe at anytime.

Share