VortexHealing® -

Let go, Transform and Manifest!

Friday, Dec 31, 13:20pm EST (6:20pm UK)

(6:20pm UK)

For more info go here

Daniela Hoff Rauhnächte

More info here

Special Event: Rauhnächte

25 December 2021 - 5 Januar 2022

Daniela Hoff Vortex Meditation

Personal Healing Sessions!

First Time Client Special!

For more info go here

Prayer List

More info here

Daniela Hoff Meditaton Vortex

Free Meditations

Check out my Youtube channel here

Events

I offer private one-on-one sessions, as well as group sessions in person and via distance/ webinar.

I do travel a lot and always love to see you in person, but the work is equally strong via distance and I am happy to support you using Skype, Zoom, Whatsapp or phone.

If you have any questions, please contact me and subscribe to my newsletter to stay informed about my events.

I am looking forward to connect with you!

Gran Canaria

At the moment I am in Gran Canaria.

Book a group or private session in person or via distance, or join our webinars.
I look forward to working with you!

Contact me here for any questions.

Book here
Daniela Hoff Vortex Veranstaltungen

Distance Groups

Friday, Dec 10, 1:15 – 2:15pm EST (6:15pm UK, 19:15 Germany) – VortexHealing® Energy Healing – Love

In these group healings I am using VortexHealing® Energy Healing.
VortexHealing® Energy Healing works with the transformational power of divine light and consciousness and can impact and release extremely deep levels of physical, emotional and karmic conditioning, and all aspects of the body’s energy system.

Spaces are limited.

For more information go here.

Daniela Hoff Gruppenheilung Vortex Meditation

Free Webinars and Meditations

19 December, 11am EST (4pm UK, 17Uhr Deutschland) Winter solstice – Free Healing and Meditation (online)

For more information on our free groups please go here.

We have many very beautiful and powerful recorded meditations and webinars.
To to see the free recordings please visit our Youtube channel here.

Daniela Hoff Meditaton Vortex

Special Event: Rauhnächte

25 December 2021 – 5 January 2022

The time between Christmas and January 6, the Rauhnächte (what we call them in Germany), is a very special time. For 12 days we will dive deep into the magic of this time. This work is always very transformational, very touching and profound.

For this event I am using VortexHealing® Energy Healing.
VortexHealing® Energy Healing works with the transformational power of divine light and consciousness and can impact and release extremely deep levels of physical, emotional and karmic conditioning, and all aspects of the body’s energy system.

Spaces are limited.

For more information go here.

Daniela Hoff Rauhnächte

Subscribe and Stay Informed

And no worries, you can unsubscribe at any time.

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data. You can find more information on our website at www.danielahoff.org under “privacy policy”. 

Share